Finance Committee Members

The Finance Committee is composed of the following members:

  • Brian Potter (Committee Chair)
  • Rick Abrams
  • Pete Farrow 
  • John Foley
  • Jonathan Jaffery, MD

Finance Committee Charter

The Finance Committee safeguards the Corporation’s finances and oversees the financial operation of the Corporation. The Finance Committee is comprised of the Corporation’s Treasurer and no less than two and no more than four additional directors, which are appointed by the Chair of the Board.

The Corporation’s Treasurer serves as the Chair of the Finance Committee. The Finance Committee reports to the Board as necessary.