Compensation Committee Members

The Compensation Committee is composed of the following members:

  • Rick Abrams (Committee Chair)
  • Michael Campbell
  • Mark Moody
  • Chris Queram

Compensation Committee Charter

The Compensation Committee is established as a standing committee of the Corporation.  It has three (3) people, two (2) of whom are appointed by the Chair upon the advice and consent of the Board, with the Chair serving as the third committee member. 

The Compensation Committee evaluates the performance of the Chief Executive Officer at least annually, reports its evaluation and recommends compensation adjustments to the Board, and provides the Chief Executive Officer with his or her performance review following Board consideration of his or her evaluation and approval of any compensation adjustments.