Technical Advisory Committee Members

The Technical Advisory Committee is composed of the following members:

 Oskar Anderson  Department of Health Services 
 James Bahensky  Retired, Consumer Representative
 Nancy Birschbach     Agnesian Healthcare
 Elise Braun  Department of Health Services
 Sandy Butschli  ACL Laboratories
 Kevin Cross   SSM Health Care of Wisconsin
 Amanda Dreyer  Wisconsin Primary Health Care Association
 Seth Foldy  Milwaukee County Department of Family Care
 Scott Hansfield, MD                                              Fond du Lac Regional Clinic
 Jay Klock  Gundersen Lutheran Health System
 Tricia LaPlant    Department of Health Services 
 John Moehrke  GE Healthcare
 Vinay Pandey  iCare
 Tim Patrick, PhD  UWM - College of Health Sciences 
 Gary Plank  Marshfield Clinic 
 Louis Wenzlow  Rural Wisconsin Health Cooperative

Technical Advisory Committee Charge

The Technical Advisory Committee is responsible for development of recommendations related to technical specifications and infrastructure that reflect stakeholders’ legal, business and clinical requirements. At WISHIN's request, the committee will also provide input into the value services that WISHIN will provide and into factors for WISHIN's sustainability.

Overall committee responsibilities include:

  •     Provide information to WISHIN Board of Directors, through WISHIN, as needed
  •     Engage stakeholders to promote the adoption of HIE technology
  •     Lead and participate in workgroups associated with the committee

For the full Technical Advisory Committee charter, click here.

Agendas and Meeting Materials

For agendas and meeting materials, click here.

For a calendar of WISHIN meetings and events, click here.