Clinical Advisory Committee Members

The Clinical Advisory Committee is composed of the following members: 

Dr. Scott Hansfield  (Committee Chair)        
Annette Fox                   
Joan Greendeer-Lee              
Karen Smith
Dr. Christopher Tashjian  
Mike Wall 
Prati Wojtal
Seth Foldy   

Fond du Lac Regional Clinic in Waupun
Dean/SSM of Wisconsin
Ho-Chunk Health
ProHealth Care
River Falls, Ellsworth, & Spring Valley Medical Ctr
Aurora Health Care
Milwaukee County Dept. of Family Care

Clinical Advisory Committee Charter

The Clinical Advisory Committee provides a clinical and workflow perspective to WISHIN as it procures and implements technical services to create a statewide health information network. This committee is responsible for the development of recommendations regarding the use of health information to improve workflow and clinical decision-making.

Overall committee responsibilities include:

  • Provide support to the WISHIN Board of Directors.
  • Engage stakeholders to promote the adoption of health information exchange technology.
  • Lead workgroups associated with the committee.  

For the full Clinical Advisory Committee charter, click here. 

Agendas and Meeting Materials

For agendas and meeting materials, click here.

For a calendar of WISHIN meetings and events, click here.