Send Us a Message Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Connect with Us on LinkedIn

Executive Committee

Executive Committee Members

The Executive Committee is composed of the following members:

Tim Bartholow, MD

Christopher Elfner

- Matt Gigot

Jennifer Mueller

Dana Richardson

*Required by bylaws

Executive Committee Charter

All board officers serve ex officio with the right to vote on the Executive Committee upon election as officers of the Corporation. The Executive Committee is comprised of the board officers of the organization and one additional Director appointed by the Chair. The Board Chair chairs the Executive Committee.

When the Board is not in session, the Executive Committee has and may exercise all of the authority of the Board, except to the extent, if any, that such authority shall be limited by the Board.

The Executive Committee reports all of its actions and deliberations to the Board for its consideration at the next meeting of the Board.